

## ADCOUNTY MEDIA INDIA LIMITED

## **COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS**

S. No	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEE	CHAIMAN/MEMBER
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Prakash Chand Gupta Mr. Ujjval Sangtani Mr. Aditya Jangid	Chairman Member Member
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Pulkit Patel Mr. Prakash Chand Gupta Mr. Vartika Dangayach	Chairman Member Member
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Ms. Vartika Dangayach Mr. Ujjval Sangtani Mr. Chandan Garg	Chairman Member Member
4.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Prakash Chand Gupta Mr. Aditya Jangid Ms. Vartika Dangayach	Chairman Member Member
5.	Initial Public Offer Committee	Mr. Aditya Jangid Mr. Abbhinav Rajendra Jain Ms. Vartika Dangayach	Chairman Member Member



FIRST FLOOR, D-41, PATRAKAR COLONY, NEAR, JAWAHAR NAGAR MOTI DUNGRI VISTAR YOJNA, RAJA PARK, JAWAHAR NAGAR, JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN, INDIA, 302004



Email: support@adcountymedia.com Email: info@adcountymedia.com Website: www.adcountymedia.com

