

## **Adcounty Media India Limited**

## **Composition of Board of Directors**

S. N.	Name	DIN	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Aditya Jangid	01655674	Executive	Chairman Cum Managing Director
2.	Mr. Chandan Garg	06422150	Executive	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Abbhinav Rajendra Jain	07320363	Executive	Whole Time Director and Chief Financial Officer
4.	Mr. Delphin Varghese	08118274	Executive	Whole Time Director
5.	Ms. Vartika Dangayach	08666407	Non-Executive	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
6.	Mr. Prakash Chand Gupta	03531946	Non-Executive	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Ujjval Sangtani	10513580	Non-Executive	Independent Director
8.	Mr. Pulkit Patel	10515814	Non-Executive	Independent Director



